WOC Board

The Board of WOC consists of the president, the vice-president and the treasurer. 

Executive committee: The Board

President: Dr. Victor Zaalov
Haifa, Israel
E-mail: woc.president@gmail.com

Vice-President: Mr. Leonid Mikhailov
Wien, Österreich
E-mail: woc.vicepresident@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mrs. Ekaterina Fischukova
Moscow, Russia
E-mail: woc.finansing@gmail.com

Extended Board Members:

General Secretary: Mr. Mirko Wenzel 
Berlin, Deutschland 
E-mail: woc.gensec@gmail.com

Chair Persons of the Commissions:

Show Commission: Mrs. Irina Dmitrieva
Penza, Russia
E-mail: woc.showcom@gmail.com

Judge Commission: Mrs. Olga Feldman
Bad Nauheim / Hessen, Deutschland
E-mail: woc.judgecom@gmail.com

Standard Commission:


Disciplinary Commission: 


Region Directors: